Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

LaNisha Paddock | Principal | paddock.lanisha@slpschools.org
Jessica Busse | Assistant Principal | busse.jessica@slpschools.org
Todd Goggleye | Assistant Principal | goggleye.todd@slpschools.org
Abby Schrader | Operations Supervisor | schrader.abby@slpschools.org
Kiki Christensen | Administrative Assistant | christensen.kirsten@slpschools.org
Jennifer Thomas | Office Assistant | thomas.jennifer@slpschools.org
Andrew Ewald | Athletics Director | ewald.andrew@slpschools.org

Art

Angela Jacob | jacob.angela@slpschools.org
Sarah Leon | leon.sarah@slpschools.org
Martha Ortman | ortman.martha@slpschools.org
Trevor Paulson | paulson.trevor@slpschools.org

Business

Nicholas Hayes | hayes.nicholas@slpschools.org
Abigail Lugo | lugo.abigail@slpschools.org
Kara Mueller | mueller.kara@slpschools.org
Katherine Quattrini | quattrini.katherine@slpschools.org
Sophia Ross | ross.sophia@slpschools.org 

Health & Physical Education

Timothy Donahue | donahue.timothy@slpschools.org
Jessica Gust | gust.jessica@slpschools.org
Richard Keith | keith.richard@slpschools.org
Allison Luskey | luskey.allison@slpschools.org
Amy Pieper-Berchem | pieper.amy@slpschools.org 

Language Arts

Maggie Arends | arends.maggie@slpschools.org
Andrew Carlson | carlson.andrew@slpschools.org
Callie Hefstad | hefstad.callie@slpschools.org
Lori Keekley | keekley.lori@slpschools.org
Mary Knudson | knudson.mary@slpschools.org 
Lindsey Meyer | meyer.lindsey@slpschools.org
Christopher Nordmark | nordmark.christopher@slpschools.org
Jodi Schifsky | schifsky.jodi@slpschools.org
Claire Scroggins | scroggins.claire@slpschools.org
Joseph Weber | weber.joseph@slpschools.org 
Annamarie Wilfahrt | wilfahrt.annamarie@slpschools.org
Andrew Wilkes | wilkes.andrew@slpschools.org

Mathematics

Erik Ahlquist | ahlquist.erik@slpschools.org
Chad Austad | austad.chad@slpschools.org
Christina Begin | begin.christina@slpschools.org
Amanda Forsberg | forsberg.amanda@slpschools.org
Elizabeth Huesing | huesing.elizabeth@slpschools.org 
Kristin Johnson | johnson.kristin@slpschools.org
Anson Opara | opara.anson@slpschools.org
Robert Otto | otto.robert@slpschools.org
Kari Taylor | taylor.kari@slpschools.org
Meredith Webster | webster.meredith@slpschools.org 
Madalyn Wegleitner | wegleitner.madalyn@slpschools.org

Music

Kou Lee | lee.kou@slpschools.org
John Myszkowski | myszkowski.john@slpschools.org
Steve Schmitz | schmitz.steven@slpschools.org

Science

Emily Binder | binder.emily@slpschools.org
Peter Dangerfield | dangerfield.peter@slpschools.org
Katherine Felder | felder.katherine@slpschools.org
Jessica Gust | gust.jessica@slpschools.org
Patrick Hartman | hartman.patrick@slpschools.org
Mark Miller | miller.mark@slpschools.org 
Kristen Moravetz | moravetz.kristen@slpschools.org
Sara Peterson | peterson.sara@slpschools.org
Alex Polk | polk.alexander@slpschools.org
Daniel Ruzek | ruzek.daniel@slpschools.org
Julie Schilz | schilz.julie@slpschools.org 
Al Wachutka | wachutka.alan@slpschools.org

Social Studies

Kara Cisco | cisco.kara@slpschools.org
Jeffrey Cohen | cohen.jeffrey@slpschools.org
Emma Engebretson | engebretson.emma@slpschools.org
Gregory Goddard | goddard.gregory@slpschools.org
Breana Jacques | jacques.breana@slpschools.org
Carley Kregness | kregness.carley@slpschools.org
Jillian Merkle | merkle.jillian@slpschools.org 
Scott Miller | miller.scott@slpschools.org
Michael Nordean | nordean.michael@slpschools.org
Emily Rennhak | rennhak.emily@slpschools.org
Debra Skadden | skadden.debra@slpschools.org

World Languages

Hanna Anderson | anderson.hanna@slpschools.org
Nathelie Benjamin | benjamin.nathelie@slpschools.org 
Julia Conrad | conrad.julia@slpschools.org
Shari Fox | fox.shari@slpschools.org
Jane Hudacek | hudacek.jane@slpschools.org
Nelly Korman | korman.nelly@slpschools.org
Daniel Meyen | meyen.daniel@slpschools.org 
Jennifer Puzzo | puzzo.jennifer@slpschools.org
Kyle Sweeney | sweeney.kyle@slpschools.org
Valerie Weaver | weaver.valerie@slpschools.org 

Student Services

Sandy Armendariz | Administrative Assistant | armendariz.sandra@slpschools.org
Kelly Brown | BARR Coordinator | brown.kelly@slpschools.org
Heidi Cosgrove | Counselor | cosgrove.heidi@slpschools.org
Kjirsten Hanson | Social Worker | hanson.kjirsten@slpschools.org
Laura King | Counselor | king.laura@slpschools.org
Kelsey Milne | Counselor | milne.kelsey@slpschools.org
Barb Nelson | Counselor | nelson.barbara@slpschools.org
Marlee Nirenstein | Social Worker | nirenstein.marlee@slpschools.org

Specialists

Jessica Davis | Racial Equity Instructional Coach | davis.jessica@slpschools.org
Jane Dorn | Library Media Specialist | dorn.jane@slpschools.org
Peter Gerdts | Racial Equity Instructional Coach | gerdts.peter@slpschools.org
Mayumi Huynh | Multilingual Learners Teacher | huynh.mayumi@slpschools.org
Cory LItzow Lorentz | Multilingual Learners Teacher | litzow.cory@slpschools.org
Anne Seeling | Multilingual Learners Teacher | seeling.anne@slpschools.org
Lee-Ann Stephens | HAP Coordinator | stephens.leeann@slpschools.org

Student Support

Coming Soon!

Health Services

Coming Soon!

School Nutrition

Coming Soon!

Custodial Team

Coming Soon!