Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

LaNisha Paddock | Principal |paddock.lanisha@slpschools.org

Alyssa Gardner | Assistant Principal | gardner.alyssa@slpschools.org

Derek Wennerberg | Interim Assistant Principal | wennerberg.derek@slpschools.org

Abby Schrader | Operations Supervisor | schrader.abby@slpschools.org

Kiki Christensen | Administrative Assistant | christensen.kirsten@slpschools.org

Francis Sadler| Office Assistant | sadler.francis@slpschools.org

OPEN  | Office Assistant | 

Andrew Ewald | Athletics Director | ewald.andrew@slpschools.org

Brittani Schroeder | Assistant Athletic Director |schroeder.brittani@slpschools.org

Rob Griffin| Athletic Coordinator | griffin.robert@slpschools.org

 

Art

Stephanie Herbst | herbst.stephanie@slpschools.org

Angela Jacob | jacob.angela@slpschools.org

Trevor Paulson | paulson.trevor@slpschools.org

 

Business

Nicholas Hayes | hayes.nicholas@slpschools.org

Abigail Lugo | lugo.abigail@slpschools.org

Kara Mueller | mueller.kara@slpschools.org

 

Health & Physical Education

Timothy Donahue | donahue.timothy@slpschools.org

Richard Keith | keith.richard@slpschools.org

Allison Luskey | luskey.allison@slpschools.org

Kayla Ross | ross.kayla@slpschools.org 

 

Language Arts

Maggie Arends | arends.maggie@slpschools.org

Andrew Carlson | carlson.andrew@slpschools.org

Callie Hefstad | hefstad.callie@slpschools.org

Kara Marlin | marlin.kara@slpschools.org

Lindsey Meyer | meyer.lindsey@slpschools.org

Robert Noel | noel.robert@slpschools.org

David Pirrie | pirrie.david@slpschools.org

Christopher Nordmark | nordmark.christopher@slpschools.org

Jodi Schifsky | schifsky.jodi@slpschools.org

Joseph Weber | weber.joseph@slpschools.org 

Annamarie Wilfahrt | wilfahrt.annamarie@slpschools.org

Andrew Wilkes | wilkes.andrew@slpschools.org

 

Mathematics

Erik Ahlquist | ahlquist.erik@slpschools.org

Chad Austad | austad.chad@slpschools.org

Christina Begin | begin.christina@slpschools.org

Amanda Forsberg | forsberg.amanda@slpschools.org

Elizabeth Huesing | huesing.elizabeth@slpschools.org 

Kristin Johnson | johnson.kristin@slpschools.org

Anson Opara | opara.anson@slpschools.org

Kari Taylor | taylor.kari@slpschools.org

Meredith Webster | webster.meredith@slpschools.org 

 

Music

Kou Lee | lee.kou@slpschools.org

John Myszkowski | myszkowski.john@slpschools.org

Steve Schmitz | schmitz.steven@slpschools.org

 

Science

Emily Binder | binder.emily@slpschools.org

Peter Dangerfield | dangerfield.peter@slpschools.org

Katherine Felder | felder.katherine@slpschools.org

Jessica Gust | gust.jessica@slpschools.org

Anthony Haen | haen.anthony@slpschools.org

Patrick Hartman | hartman.patrick@slpschools.org

Mark Miller | miller.mark@slpschools.org 

Alex Polk | polk.alexander@slpschools.org

Katie Quattrini | quattrini.katherine@slpschools.org

Daniel Ruzek | ruzek.daniel@slpschools.org

Julie Schilz | schilz.julie@slpschools.org 

Al Wachutka | wachutka.alan@slpschools.org

 

Social Studies

Emma Engebretson | engebretson.emma@slpschools.org

Gregory Goddard | goddard.gregory@slpschools.org

Julia Germain | germain.julia@slpschools.org

Carley Kregness | kregness.carley@slpschools.org

Charlie Mahaffey | mahaffey.charles@slpschools.org

Jillian Merkle | merkle.jillian@slpschools.org 

Scott Miller | miller.scott@slpschools.org

Michael Nordean | nordean.michael@slpschools.org

Emily Rennhak | rennhak.emily@slpschools.org

Debra Skadden | skadden.debra@slpschools.org

 

World Languages

Hanna Anderson | anderson.hanna@slpschools.org

Shari Fox | fox.shari@slpschools.org

Jane Hudacek | hudacek.jane@slpschools.org

Dafna Kol | kol.dafna@slpschools.org

Nelly Korman | korman.nelly@slpschools.org

Erin Mendez | mendez.erin@slpschools.org

Daniel Meyen | meyen.daniel@slpschools.org 

Jennifer Puzzo | puzzo.jennifer@slpschools.org

Kyle Sweeney | sweeney.kyle@slpschools.org

Valerie Weaver | weaver.valerie@slpschools.org

 

Student Services

Kim Fisher| Administrative Assistant | fisher.kimberly@slpschools.org

Kara Marlin| BARR Coordinator | Marlin.kara@slpschools.org

Heidi Cosgrove | Counselor | cosgrove.heidi@slpschools.org

Kjirsten Hanson | Social Worker | hanson.kjirsten@slpschools.org

Elise Boleman | Counselor | boleman.elise@slpschools.org

Kelsey Milne | Counselor | milne.kelsey@slpschools.org

Barb Nelson | Counselor | nelson.barbara@slpschools.org

Kjirsten Hanson | Social Worker | Hanson.kjirsten@slpschools.org

Marlee Nirenstein | Social Worker | nirenstein.marlee@slpschools.org

 

Specialists

Jessica Davis | Racial Equity Instructional Coach | davis.jessica@slpschools.org

Alison Tsuchiya Theiler| Library Media Specialist | tsuchiya.alison@slpschools.org

Cory LItzow Lorentz | Multilingual Learners Teacher | litzow.cory@slpschools.org

Anne Seeling | Multilingual Learners Teacher | seeling.anne@slpschools.org

Lee-Ann Stephens | | stephens.leeann@slpschools.org

 

Student Support

Kaelyn Dagon| ASC | dagon.kaelyn@slpschools.org

Chris Nordstrom | ASC | nordstrom.chris@slpschools.org

Aaron Schloer | ASC | schloer.aaron@slpschools.org

Greg Whittle| ASC |whittle.gregory@slpschools.org

 

Health Services

Coming Soon!

School Nutrition

Coming Soon!

Custodial Team

Coming Soon!